Fruit & Nut Research & Information Center
Fruit & Nut Research & Information Center
Fruit & Nut Research & Information Center
University of California
Fruit & Nut Research & Information Center

Advisory Board & Staff

Center Director

Carlos Crisosto 
CE Specialist 
UC Davis Plant Sciences
email | homepage


Center Advisory Board

Current Members

Carlos Crisosto, CE Specialist, UC Davis Plant Sciences

Kathy Kelley Anderson, Farm Advisor, Stanislaus County

Kevin Day, Farm Advisor, Tulare County

Ted DeJong, Professor and CE Specialist, UC Davis Plant Sciences

Rachel Elkins, Farm Advisor, Lake & Mendocino Counties

Ben Faber, Farm Advisor, Ventura County

Cindy Fake, Farm Advisor, Placer & Nevada Counties

Louise Ferguson, CE Specialist, UC Davis Plant Sciences

Allan Fulton, Farm Advisor, Tehama County

Joe Grant, Farm Advisor, San Joaquin County

Lynn Wunderlich, Farm Advisor, Amador, El Dorado, Calaveras and Tuolomne Counties

Current Staff

Rika Fields
Student Assistant

Project Writer

Previous Staff

We are grateful to our previous staff members and wish them well.

Brooke Jacobs, Postdoctoral Researcher & Outreach Coordinator,

Brooke Jacobs
Associate Director
Antoinette Machado, Student Assistant

Antoinette Machado
Student Assistant
Janet Zalom, Computer Resources

Janet Zalom
Computer Resources 
MIchelle Kong, Plant Sciences Graduate Student

Michelle Kong
Graduate Student 
Jack Leng, Graphic Design

Jack Leng
Graphic Design

Krista Rindell, Center Manager

Krista Rindell
Center Manager 

Webmaster Email: